CONTACT US

Interested in learning more about our church? We’d love to hear from you.

ADDRESS
800 South Enota Drive | Gainesville, Georgia 30501
TELEPHONE  770-532-0136
FAX  770-287-1397

Child Development Center (CDC)  770-532-8188

CHURCH STAFF (770-532-0136)
Lee Koontz, Senior Pastor  – lkoontz@fpcga.org  –  Extension 23
Shon Peppers, Associate Pastor  –  speppers@fpcga.org  –  Extension 12
Margaret Turney-Ayer, Interim Director of Faith Development  –  mturneyayer@fpcga.org  –  Extension 13
Dallas Thompson, Director of Youth Ministry  –  dthompson@fpcga.org – Extension 15
Sam Marley, Director of Choirs  –  smarley@fpcga.org  –  Extension 36
Sophie Shoults, 9 am Music Leader  –   sophie.a.shoults@gmail.com
Ronny Childs, Audio/Visual Coordinator  –  ronnychilds@charter.net
Ali Thompson, Director of Children’s Ministry  –  athompson@fpcga.org  –  Extension 29
Debbie Holcombe, Administrator  –  dholcombe@fpcga.org  –  Extension 11
Deidre Edmonds, Admin. Assistant  –  dedmonds@fpcga.org  –  Extension 23
Sue Ann Rogers, Publications  –  srogers@fpcga.org  –  Extension 20
Donnice McAlister,  Accountant  –  dmcalister@fpcga.org  –  Extension 14

CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER STAFF  (Phone 770-532-8188)
Susan Moon, CDC Managing Director  –  smoon@fpcga.org  –  Extension 40
Rachel Julian, CDC Accountant  –  rjulian@fpcga.org  –  Extension 21
Patti Reed, CDC Curriculum Director – preed@fpcga.org – Extension 18
Tasha Wright, CDC Office  –  twright@fpcga.org  –  Extension 17
Kitchen Office  –  Extension 19
Custodial Office  –  Extension 26